shoot and edit – pink (part 2)

Hmmm. I finished this edit on the 24th and even created a post but didn’t finish writing it … and then life happened … and then I got distracted by another photography project … and then the deadline for linking up came and went … and then …

Well, I thought I might as well publish what I’ve got which is simply the before and after shots.

sooc

I can’t remember how I edited this exactly. I used PSE 8 mostly to add the texture and quote but ended up finishing the edit in Lightroom.

One thought on “shoot and edit – pink (part 2)

Leave a Reply

