365 | week 4 in 2011

It’s been a weird kind of weekend. Friday night, I published a post I was in the middle of writing, walked away from it and then finished writing it only to realize that it had already been published. Then today I discovered that I forgot to link the post up to the Shoot and Edit challenge. Oh well. Tomorrow is another day.

I finally got a chance to sit in front of my computer to edit and post my week 4 in 2011 photos on Flickr. It only took me a few minutes to create this story board so I think doing weekly posts of my 365 project images will work out, after all.

I’m linking up with the following 365 projects for the first time this week:

NapTime MomTog Project 365The Daily Wyatt
3 thoughts on “365 | week 4 in 2011

Leave a Reply

