365 | week 3 in 2011

I’ve decided that taking a photo and creating a blog post each day just isn’t going to happen for me this year. Daily photos … yes … maybe. Daily posts … clearly, no. I’ve been posting my 365 project photos on Flickr when I have the time. I’m also considering posting them here weekly like the NapTimeMomTog does but that really remains to be seen. Anyway, I just spent the last few hours making my own template. I considered using the CoffeeShop template but I’m not a rounded-corners kind of gal. Type A. I know. Anyway, here is the result of my efforts this evening. I’m not entirely sure if I’ll be saving time posting weekly mosaics of my 365 photos but … whatever. It’s done.

3 thoughts on “365 | week 3 in 2011

  1. OOoooOO … so cute! How do you get the “collage” look? I’m a newbie to photography and to Photoshop. Trying to learn tips and tricks as I go. =D

  2. Great work, Cynthia.
    But hey, now I want to see each of the photos in normal size!
    (especially bottom center and left – it it you?)

Leave a Reply

