days 14 to 18

14|365
Mike was a happy man making his backyard rink for the boys. I took this shot from the dining room window. They’re watching the water fill up in the plastic thingamabob. They stood like this for a long time. Boys!

15|365
A scavenger hunt photo reject.

16|365
LittleR Dude enjoying cuddle time with daddy. Or, rather … daddy enjoying cuddle time with LittleR Dude. Likely both.

17|365
One of my hubby’s many Christmas surprises. A GorillaPod (tripod). I’ve been using it in the snow for down-low shots with my big Nikon D70.

18|365
This is a SOOC shot and is my stand-by for the Shoot and Edit challenge. I have one more day to capture a typical morning for me. I’m hoping for a quieter night tonight so I feel better rested than I did today.

Leave a Reply

