scavenger hunt sunday

I had a lot of fun taking photos for this week’s Scavenger Hunt Sunday at Ramblings and Photos by Ashley Sisk. Thanks Chelsey and Shannie for the great suggestions.

A Different View
I never realized that my 3-year-old still had trouble keeping only one eye open until I brought home a Photo Viewer Camera made by Wild Republic Toys. (View-Master is the better-known toy that lets you see 3D images on round disks.) He can wink but not for the length of time he needed or wanted to see the animal photos. He struggled with this different view.

The Paper Mama

Looking Up
Teeheehee! How else do you get a 4-year-old to look up for the camera.

Photography love...

Abstract
Ten points to the first person who can guess what this is! Just kidding. It’s a ladle covered with stew sauce.

Hair
I love my new winter boots. The fuzzy hair keeps the snow out and my feet nice and toasty when I’m sledding with the boys or shovelling the walk.

Half
Half of me and half of my other half. A self-portrait with the hubby gone wrong but perfect for this theme.

Visit Ramblings and Photos by Ashley Sisk to see how others interpreted this week’s themes.

Here are the themes for next weekend’s challenge:

  1. Memories
  2. Silhouette (current Mortal Muses’ prompt)
  3. Doorway(s) (next week’s Paper Heart Camera theme)
  4. Reflection (Jules’ Suggestion)
  5. Silver (Jules’ Suggestion)
21 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday

Leave a Reply

