12|365

The planets aligned today. We got a good dump of snow overnight and both boys wanted to be outside after the excitement of making paper boats waned. Little Dude decided to launch one.

My dSLR didn’t really like being outside. It kept jamming up, especially when I was taking macros. I couldn’t figure out why. Maybe it hates the cold like I do. So I moved indoors and put this little guy on the door ledge.

I’ll be using this photo for the Ashley and Jill’s Shoot and Edit challenge:

Winter - SOOC


3 thoughts on “12|365

Leave a Reply

