10|365

LittleR Dude asked to go outside today to play with his diggers. Yeah, I thought. I can get some winter shots in for Ashley and Jill’s Shoot and Edit challenge. But alas, his older brother wanted to stay inside to do crafts so I had to position myself in front of the sliding door where I could see LittleR Dude happily playing in the snow and Little Dude making a masterpiece with crayons in the dining room.

I got my camera out but only managed a few shots. None of them were particularly exciting. I might use this SOOC image of my son’s diggers below for the challenge if I don’t get a chance to go outside with my dSLR again before Wednesday evening.

I’m also thinking of using this image taken yesterday. It’s also a SOOC shot.

Click on the button below to learn more about the challenge:

3 thoughts on “10|365

Leave a Reply

