i heart faces – paper

Paper, paper, everywhere! My boys love to create and our crafts table (previously known as our dining room table) is a mess of paper and cardboard. My 4-year-old will often stop me on my tracks while I’m holding an empty toilet roll or tissue box and exclaim, “Don’t recycle that. I can use it for crafts!” I have a cupboard full of these items salvaged from the recycle box.

I struggled with picking one photo for this challenge as I have so many. In the end, I chose this one. A tissue box transformed into a tunnel and bridge.

Ooops. I posted this too late. The linky is closed. Oh well.

2 thoughts on “i heart faces – paper

Leave a Reply

