warm wishes

Here’s the first iteration of our family Christmas card and quite possibly the final version. The photo needs some touching up. I see snot on LittleR Dude’s shirt that I forgot to clone out and, the highlights setting is a bit off. I also need to find and download funkier fonts. But since I know myself so well … and really doubt I’ll have time for any of these edits before Christmas … I thought I’d better just go ahead and share with you what I came up with tonight.

For other lovely and much, much better cards, visit The Paper Mama:
The Paper Mama

9 thoughts on “warm wishes

Leave a Reply

