badge

I just spent my evening creating this badge for my other photoblog and was about to make one for this blog. Then it dawned on me. Uhm, why am I doing this? I’m not entirely sure. Except everyone seems to have one. So I made one. But now I don’t really know what to do with it. Eventually, I did put it at the bottom of my other blog and thought, What now? I guess I’m happy with how the badge looks but it’s just sitting there doing absolutely nothing. And, I just wasted my evening making it. I’m now thinking about creating a new blog called “picture wasting precious moments of your time” … but this seems too long for a title.

One thought on “badge

Leave a Reply

