strange sighting – elephantie

As a mom to 2 young boys, I discover toys and objects in the strangest places and positions weekly, if not daily. For example, this morning I found Elephantie (my 4-year-old’s favourite stuffed toy) feasting on a pot of fried egg out on the deck table. I laughed out loud at the sight and wondered why I hadn’t taken pictures of past wacky discoveries before. This image tells me more about my 4-year-old than many photos I have of him.

Do you live in the same wacky world of parenthood? Or, is your world just plain wacky? Feel free to share your strange sightings here or at the Paper Heart Camera.

Leave a Reply

