scavenger hunt sunday

I was feeling very lazy this morning and decided to abandon my dslr on my hunt for this week’s themes. All but one photo was taken this morning using my Pentax point and shoot.

1. wish/dream
My 3-year-old making a wish before blowing out the candles.

2. clean
The toilet isn’t clean in this shot. Just the cleaning product : )

3. currency
The hubby’s foreign money jar.

4. pair
My perfect pair.

5. square
Had trouble with this one so I made a square frame out of Lego and photographed some not-so-square Lego pieces.

Here are themes for next weekend’s challenge:

  1. Miniature
  2. Water Droplet
  3. Bedhead
  4. Colorful
  5. Eyes

10 thoughts on “scavenger hunt sunday

  1. Oh I agree…your perfect “pair” is perfection! And I love your square shot too – very creative. Anything with legos gets a thumbs up in this house! LOL! 🙂 My favorite might be the first one with the candles. Love it!

Leave a comment