sooc saturday

I’m a little late for this entry but no matter. As I become more comfortable using my camera in manual mode, I find myself experimenting with it and liking the results straight out of the camera. I photographed this toy plane (a goody bag toy) early this morning with the boys playing around me. The feet belong to LittleR Dude.

Was sharing a SOOC photograph blissfully freeing? Most definitely. I may even try it again next week.

Slurping Life

On a side note, I am simply over the moon and incredibly flattered to have won the orange challenge at The Paper Mama. Apparently, there is now a vote off for the month. So head over there and vote for your favourite, my friends.
The Paper Mama

One thought on “sooc saturday

Leave a Reply

