eeek

It’s been a busy last few weeks. Lots of family gatherings. A few awesome shots but, alas, they’re of other people’s kids. I don’t feel it’s appropriate to post photos of kids other than my own on this site. I suppose I could ask the parents but it seems like too much effort.

Anyway, I have nothing. No new photos. Nada! Instead, I offer you an old photo. Re-cropped and in monochrome. This photograph reflects my current mood. Hmmm. Off to bed now to sleep the nastiness away.

Leave a Reply

